Ansprechpartner VR Bank Main-Kinzig-Büdingen eG

Teamleiter Großkunden und Immobilieninvestoren

Florian Arndt
Telefon: 06184 808-1690
Fax: 06184 808-1646
E-Mail: f.arndt@vrbank-mkb.de

Marco Pitz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Marco Pitz
Telefon: 0641 7005-665511
Mobil: 0160 91986118
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: marco.pitz@vb-mittelhessen.de

Leiter Außenhandel:

Hans-Jörg Docter - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hans-Jörg Docter
Telefon: 0641 7005-665501
Mobil: 0151 27470624
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: hans-joerg.docter@vb-mittelhessen.de


Sachbearbeiter Außenhandel:

Ulrike Heinz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Ulrike Heinz
Telefon: 0641 7005-665502
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: ulrike.heinz@vb-mittelhessen.de

Jens Schmidt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Jens Schmidt
Telefon: 0641 7005-665507
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: jens.schmidt@vb-mittelhessen.de

Alexandra Petri - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Alexandra Petri
Telefon: 0641 7005-665506
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: alexandra.petri@vb-mittelhessen.de