Ansprechpartner Volksbank Mittelhessen

Head of department for corporate customer consulting:

Martin Frettlöh - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Martin Frettlöh
Phone: 0641 7005-665200
Mobile: 0163 6022916
Fax: 0641 7005-865398
E-Mail: martin.frettloeh@vr-international-hessen.de

Head of Foreign Trade:

Hans-Jörg Docter - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hans-Jörg Docter
Phone: 0641 7005-665501
Mobile: 0151 27470624
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: hans-joerg.docter@vr-international-hessen.de


Foreign trade consultants:

Anke Wirbelauer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Anke Wirbelauer
Phone: 0641 7005-665508
Mobile: 0160 94961984
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: anke.wirbelauer@vr-international-hessen.de

Marco Pitz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Marco Pitz
Phone: 0641 7005-665511
Mobile: 0160 91986118
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: marco.pitz@vr-international-hessen.de


Foreign trade clerks:

Jens Schmidt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Jens Schmidt
Phone: 0641 7005-665507
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: jens.schmidt@vr-international-hessen.de

Alexandra Petri - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Alexandra Petri
Phone: 0641 7005-665506
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: alexandra.petri@vr-international-hessen.de

Joachim Naumann - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Joachim Naumann
Phone: 0641 7005-665516
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: joachim.naumann@vr-international-hessen.de

Carmen Michel - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Carmen Michel
Phone: 0641 7005-665504
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: carmen.michel@vr-international-hessen.de

Nadine Scheunemann - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Nadine Scheunemann
Phone: 0641 7005-669107
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: nadine.scheunemann@vr-international-hessen.de

Claudia Majewski - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Claudia Majewski
Phone: 0641 7005-665503
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: claudia.majewski@vr-international-hessen.de

Trainee Außenhandel:

Sarah Malin Wille

Sarah Malin Wille
Phone: 0641 7005-665505
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: sarah.wille@vr-international-hessen.de