Ansprechpartner Volksbank Mittelhessen

Teamleader Foreign Trade:

Marco Pitz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Yvonne Henrich
Phone: 0641 7005-665403
Mobile: 01590 4078432
Fax: 0641 7005-865199
E-Mail: yvonne.henrich@vb-mittelhessen.de

Head of VR International Hessen:

Marco Pitz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Marco Pitz
Phone: 0641 7005-665511
Mobile: 0160 91986118
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: marco.pitz@vr-international-hessen.de


Foreign Trade consultants:

Hans-Jörg Docter - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hans-Jörg Docter
Phone: 0641 7005-665501
Mobile: 0151 27470624
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: hans-joerg.docter@vr-international-hessen.de

Justina Klingelhöfer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Justina Klingelhöfer
Phone: 0641 7005-665517
Mobile: 0163 7811377
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: justina.klingelhöfer@vr-international-hessen.de

Anke Wirbelauer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Anke Wirbelauer
Phone: 0641 7005-665508
Mobile: 0160 94961984
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: anke.wirbelauer@vr-international-hessen.de


Foreign Trade clerks:

Caroline Lachnitt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Caroline Lachnitt
Phone: 0641 7005-662002
E-Mail: caroline.lachnitt@vr-international-hessen.de

Joachim Naumann - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Joachim Naumann
Phone: 0641 7005-665516
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: joachim.naumann@vr-international-hessen.de

Alexandra Petri - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Alexandra Petri
Phone: 0641 7005-665506
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: alexandra.petri@vr-international-hessen.de

Petra Rühl - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Petra Rühl
Telefon:  0641 7005–665503
E-Mail: petra.ruehl@vr-international-hessen.de

Nadine Scheunemann - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Nadine Scheunemann
Phone: 0641 7005-669107
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: nadine.scheunemann@vr-international-hessen.de

Jens Schmidt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Jens Schmidt
Phone: 0641 7005-665507
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: jens.schmidt@vr-international-hessen.de

Pia-Yvonne Schneider - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Pia-Yvonne Schneider
Phone: 0641 7005-665502
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: pia-yvonne.schneider@vr-international-hessen.de

Trainee Foreign Trade:

Henrike Kassis - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Henrike Kassis
Phone: 0641 7005-680059
E-Mail: henrike.kassis@vr-international-hessen.de