Ansprechpartner Volksbank Lauterbach-Schlitz

Bereichsleiter Firmenbank:

Ralf Schneider - Volksbank Lauterbach-Schlitz

Ralf Schneider
Telefon: 06641 182-0
E-Mail: ralf.schneider@vb-lauterbach-schlitz.de

Firmenkundenberaterin /Beraterin Außenhandel:

Birgit Schuldes-Rohm - Volksbank Lauterbach-Schlitz

Birgit Schuldes-Rohm
Telefon: 06641 182-0
E-Mail: birgit.schuldes-rohm@vb-lauterbach-schlitz.de

Berater Außenhandel:

Hans-Jörg Docter - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hans-Jörg Docter
Telefon: 0641 7005-665501
Mobil: 0151 27470624
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: hans-joerg.docter@vr-international-hessen.de

Beraterin Außenhandel:

Anke Wirbelauer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Anke Wirbelauer
Telefon: 0641 7005-665508
Mobil: 0160 94961984
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: anke.wirbelauer@vr-international-hessen.de


Sachbearbeiter Außenhandel:

Jens Schmidt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Jens Schmidt
Telefon: 0641 7005-665507
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: jens.schmidt@vr-international-hessen.de

Alexandra Petri - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Alexandra Petri
Telefon: 0641 7005-665506
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: alexandra.petri@vr-international-hessen.de