Ansprechpartner VR Bank Fulda eG

Bereichsleiter Firmenbank

Tobias Abel - VR-Bank #Fulda eG

Tobias Abel
Telefon: 0661 289-220
E-Mail: tobias.abel@vrbankfulda.de

Abteilungsleiter Firmenkundenbetreuung

Julian Röder - VR-Bank #Fulda eG

Julian Röder
Telefon: 0661 289-219
E-Mail: julian.roeder@vrbankfulda.de

Abteilungsleiter Firmen- und Gewerbekundenberatung

Tim Horenkamp - VR-Bank Fulda eG

Tim Horenkamp
Telefon: 0661 289-912
E-Mail: tim.horenkamp@vrbankfulda.de

Leiter VR International Hessen:

Marco Pitz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Marco Pitz
Telefon: 0641 7005-665511
Mobil: 0160 91986118
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: marco.pitz@vr-international-hessen.de


Berater Außenhandel:

Rainer Völlinger - VR-Bank Fulda eG

Rainer Völlinger
Telefon: 0661 289-230
E-Mail: rainer.voellinger@vrbankfulda.de

Hans-Jörg Docter - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hans-Jörg Docter
Telefon: 0641 7005-665501
Mobil: 0151 27470624
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: hans-joerg.docter@vr-international-hessen.de

Justina Klingelhöfer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Justina Klingelhöfer
Telefon: 0641 7005-665517
Mobil: 0163 7811377
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: justina.klingelhöfer@vr-international-hessen.de

Anke Wirbelauer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Anke Wirbelauer
Telefon: 0641 7005-665508
Mobil: 0160 94961984
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: anke.wirbelauer@vr-international-hessen.de


Sachbearbeiter Außenhandel:

Henrike Kassis - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Henrike Kassis
Telefon: 0641 7005-680059
E-Mail: henrike.kassis@vr-international-hessen.de

Caroline Lachnitt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Caroline Lachnitt
Telefon: 0641 7005-662002
E-Mail: caroline.lachnitt@vr-international-hessen.de

Joachim Naumann - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Joachim Naumann
Telefon: 0641 7005-665516
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: joachim.naumann@vr-international-hessen.de

Alexandra Petri - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Alexandra Petri
Telefon: 0641 7005-665506
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: alexandra.petri@vr-international-hessen.de

Petra Rühl - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Petra Rühl
Telefon:  0641 7005–665503
E-Mail: petra.ruehl@vr-international-hessen.de

Nadine Scheunemann - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Nadine Scheunemann
Telefon: 0641 7005-669107
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: nadine.scheunemann@vr-international-hessen.de

Jens Schmidt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Jens Schmidt
Telefon: 0641 7005-665507
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: jens.schmidt@vr-international-hessen.de

Pia-Yvonne Schneider - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Pia-Yvonne Schneider
Telefon: 0641 7005-665502
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: pia-yvonne.schneider@vr-international-hessen.de

Trainee:

Hannah Schmack - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hannah Schmack
Telefon: 0641 7005-680085
Fax: 0641 7005-804598
E-Mail: hannah.schmack@vr-international-hessen.de