Ansprechpartner Volksbank Lauterbach-Schlitz

Head of department for corporate customer consulting:

Ralf Schneider - Volksbank Lauterbach-Schlitz

Ralf Schneider
Telefon: 06641 182-0
E-Mail: ralf.schneider@vb-lauterbach-schlitz.de

Corporate Client Advisor / Foreign trade consultant:

Birgit Schuldes-Rohm - Volksbank Lauterbach-Schlitz

Birgit Schuldes-Rohm
Telefon: 06641 182-0
E-Mail: birgit.schuldes-rohm@vb-lauterbach-schlitz.de

Head of VR International Hessen:

Marco Pitz - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Marco Pitz
Phone: 0641 7005-665511
Mobile: 0160 91986118
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: marco.pitz@vr-international-hessen.de

Foreign trade consultants:

Hans-Jörg Docter - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Hans-Jörg Docter
Telefon: 0641 7005-665501
Mobil: 0151 27470624
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: hans-joerg.docter@vr-international-hessen.de

Anke Wirbelauer - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Anke Wirbelauer
Phone: 0641 7005-665508
Mobile: 0160 94961984
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: anke.wirbelauer@vr-international-hessen.de


Foreign Trade clerks:

Jens Schmidt - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Jens Schmidt
Telefon: 0641 7005-665507
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: jens.schmidt@vr-international-hessen.de

Alexandra Petri - Volksbank Mittelhessen

Alexandra Petri
Telefon: 0641 7005-665506
Fax: 0641 7005-865599
E-Mail: alexandra.petri@vr-international-hessen.de